# Liturgical Coordinators, Lectors, Euch Ministers, MCs, and Hospitality Ministers Jul 5 - Jul 30

## Sunday, July 5: Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	8:30 AM (Sun 8:30am)	11:00 AM (Sun 11:00am)	<b>5:00 PM</b> (Sun 5:00pm)
Liturgical Coordinator	Yvonne Moyer	Doug Stelmach	Rita Hoyt
Lector	Tracey D'Alessandro (1) NOT FILLED (2)	Lynne Stelmach (1) Bob Ryan (2)	Lori Maite (1) NOT FILLED (2)
Euch Minister	Wendy Currier - North Darlene Easly - North Ellen Peterson - South <b>NOT FILLED</b> - South	John Bonfante - North Jane Isaacs - North David Isaacs - South Paul Keiffer - South	Amy Adams - North Sheri Barlay - North Lesa Gruesen - South Jenni Remeis - South
MC	NOT FILLED	Tony Thivener	NOT FILLED
Hospitality Minister	Rebecca Jackson - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Marian Knox - South Paul Knox - South NOT FILLED - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Bob Mauk - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Lisa Evans - South NOT FILLED - South Mary Ginn Ryan - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Matt Plank - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Ed Zatezalo - South NOT FILLED - South Scott Remeis - NE/SE Jenni Remeis - NE/SE

### Sunday, July 12: Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	<b>8:30 AM</b> (Sun 8:30am)	11:00 AM (Sun 11:00am)	<b>5:00 PM</b> (Sun 5:00pm)
Liturgical Coordinator	George Rushman	Chuck Burkhart	Rita Hoyt
Lector	Andrew Kebe (1) NOT FILLED (2)	Marin Santorsola (1) Vi Allwein (2)	Mark Watts (1) NOT FILLED (2)
Euch Minister	Debbie Kuskowski - North NOT FILLED - North Cheryl Rushman - South NOT FILLED - South	Pam Rice - North Mindy Sybert - North Ijeoma Nnani - South Somkene Nnani - South	Kathy Mills - North NOT FILLED - North Jozefa Hernon - South NOT FILLED - South
MC	Jacob Kebe	NOT FILLED	Ben Van Buren
Hospitality Minister	Rebecca Jackson - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Nathan Murphy - South NOT FILLED - South Greer Edwards - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Megan Frank - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Carol Lannan - South NOT FILLED - South Bob Mauk - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Sarah Vandermeer - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Mark Savino - South Angela Savino - South Kristina Keiffer - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE

### Sunday, July 19: Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	8:30 AM (Sun 8:30am)	11:00 AM (Sun 11:00am)	<b>5:00 PM</b> (Sun 5:00pm)
Liturgical Coordinator	George Rushman	Doug Stelmach	Rita Hoyt

	8:30 AM (Sun 8:30am)	11:00 AM (Sun 11:00am)	<b>5:00 PM</b> (Sun 5:00pm)
Lector	Emily McFadden (1) NOT FILLED (2)	Linda Rainey (1) John Mackessy (2)	Mark Watts (1) Nancy Page (2)
Euch Minister	Gerry O'Neil - North Cheryl Rushman - North Jonathan McFadden - South Ellen Peterson - South	David Isaacs - North Somkene Nnani - North John Bonfante - South Mindy Sybert - South	Jozefa Hernon - North Ted Sapp - North Amy Adams - South Kathy Mills - South
MC	NOT FILLED	NOT FILLED	Ben Van Buren
Hospitality Minister	Rebecca Jackson - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Paul Knox - South NOT FILLED - South Marian Knox - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Scott Remeis - West Jenni Remeis - West NOT FILLED - North Carol Lannan - South NOT FILLED - South Kristina Keiffer - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Sarah Vandermeer - West NOT FILLED - West John Page - North Mark Savino - South Angela Savino - South Shaina Berry - NE/SE Mike Duffy - NE/SE

## Sunday, July 26: Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	8:30 AM (Sun 8:30am)	11:00 AM (Sun 11:00am)	<b>5:00 PM</b> (Sun 5:00pm)
Liturgical Coordinator	Yvonne Moyer	Chuck Burkhart	Rita Hoyt
Lector	Steve Kebe (1) Tracey D'Alessandro (2)	Lily Bell (1) Dominic DeMatte (2)	Lori Maite (1) NOT FILLED (2)
Euch Minister	Debbie Kuskowski - North Gerry O'Neil - North Pam Rice - South NOT FILLED - South	Anthony DiNapoli - North Bob Ryan - North Lynne Stelmach - South Doug Stelmach - South	Lesa Gruesen - North Peggy Mackessy - North Sheri Barlay - South Wendy Currier - South
MC	Jacob Kebe	Tony Thivener	NOT FILLED
Hospitality Minister	Rebecca Jackson - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Ed Zatezalo - South NOT FILLED - South NOT FILLED - NE/SE NOT FILLED - NE/SE	Liz Magee - West NOT FILLED - West Mary Ginn Ryan - North Christine Hoyer - South NOT FILLED - South Irene Brundage - NE/SE Bill Brundage - NE/SE	Matt Plank - West NOT FILLED - West NOT FILLED - North Angela Savino - South Mark Savino - South Peggy Mackessy - NE/SE Jim Mackessy - NE/SE